I'm new here, and I am no expert.....but I need help

• 7 January 2016
  • 5 replies

I’m new here, and I am no expert. I’ve launched an Internet campaign, with a landing page, but I am getting zero enquiries. Is there anyone out there that can take a look at my landing page and tell me where I am going wrong?

5 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +3

Hi Ivan, 

Welcome to the Unbounce community. 

If you share your landing page address, I’m sure the community here can give you actionable insights on what you can improve. 

Also, include a bit more background info on your campaigns:

• Average traffic levels you are pushing to your landing page in a day/week/month?
  • If your pushing paid traffic include your actual ads (images, copywriting, etc.)
  • Are you sure there is a demand for your service/product?

Conversions heavily rely on properly identifying your target audience, their pain points, offering a solution and last but not least being able to reach them at the right time.

Best,
Hristian 

Hi Hristian

My landing page address is http://advisability.co.uk/index.php/a…

I’m driving traffic to it using Taboola. I will attach a photo of the Taboola ad. I’m sending approx 1000 visitors per day to begin with. I would be happy with a 1% enquiry rate, either by form or telephone, however at the moment I’m getting zero. I honestly don’t understand why.

I believe there should be a demand for the product. 50% of all UK adults have ISAs, some 25,000,000 people.

If you can be any help I would be very grateful. See photo below.

Ivan

Userlevel 7
Badge +3

Hi Ivan, 

Thank you for providing the additional info. 

I took a look at your landing page and there are a few things that jumped out:

• Single goal - When you are pushing paid traffic to a landing page, ideally, you want it to have a single purpose. In your case, getting a lead. Any links (menus, social, etc.) that are leading away from your landing page should be removed.