Introduction Thread

Show first post

84 replies

Hi there Unbouncers,

I’m Becca and I’m a marketing manager in an events/training/digital membership company in the education sector based in London.

I have been working with my team to implement CRO into our day to day lead gen activities with the help of our dev team who keep our ‘creative’ brains in check, trying to make us stick to the rules and adopt the science.

We love using Unbounce and I make everyone listen to the podcasts. 

Probably more a dog person than a cat person, I’m really proud that this year’s Crufts winner was from my home county, County Durham. If you don’t know about Crufts in Canada you should look it up, they have some pretty epic marketing and some dogs you might see on Star Trek.

But I’m Star Wars obviously!

https://twitter.com/Whiterct
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/rebecca-white-94062923

I just got an email so I just thought I should to say Hi.

I’m Babs. Online marketing and SEO Frigging freak… I love landing pages and what I can do with them. I’m a Nigerian and I love eating rice as it’s almost all we have down here.

I blog at http://babsreviews.com where I SHARE everything I’ve learnt about growing a successful online business.

Look forward to meeting a lotta great peeps down here 🙂

Regards.

Userlevel 2
Badge +1

Hello Everyone:)

I am Mahabul Islam from Bangladesh. I am a freelancer and landing page lover.
I can’t think of anything else than creating landing pages! Lol… just kidding.

I love this community because I have always found what I have looked for here. I am really very happy that I could be a part of this community 🙂

I am not a dog person! But I do like cats sometimes!!! Not an animal person actually 😉

No star wars please! Kind of into star trek though but avengers the best for me.

Always a super fan of animation movies 😃

My profile Webpage link: http://mahabulislam86.tk/

Looking forward to connect with other members in the community.

Cheers. 

Hi Vic, thanks.