Downgrade your account to the free level plan

We want to downgrade to the free level plan, but still have 3 landing pages on the site. Will those still stay live if we downgrade or will they be unpublished?

Hey Hey Ashley!

All your content will be unpublished once you’ve downgraded to a free plan :frowning:. Here is some more info on what will happen to your account: https://documentation.unbounce.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022599392-What-Happens-When-I-Cancel-My-Account-

1 Like