Double Check Option When You Delete A Landing Page


#1

Having just accidentally deleted a LIVE page (I meant to delete the demo one above it) - I would love one of those double check buttons that say “Are you sure you want to delete landing page?” Yes/No

Is that possible to add?


#2

This is a really good idea in light of how much work can go into creating a landing page. I haven’t done this but the idea of it makes me a bit paranoid.