What do you think of my custom landing page for my money making opportunity?

Hi Guys, I am new to internet marketing but I have created my first custom landing page. I am not sure if it is lead-worthy, but It generates me quite a bit of cash every week. Can someone give me their opinion of the layout (attractiveness…etc) http://www.onlineincomeconnections.com/matched-betting/.  Regards  Kyle

14 replies

I’m terribly split in between what Im supposed to be looking for and what you want me to see. Tell me a story, ill read along. Have 5 people talking at me at once and I don’t know who to listen to first. 

I thought the title was pretty clear…

Its just that my eye went to the video then to the left of the video then to the right then to the top. My attention got dispersed rather than guided. 

ok so maybe the testimonials should be further down the page, past the form?.

Personally I’d have your headline centered in the screen and have the entire text clickable to scroll down to the video. But your best bet would be to check this article out: http://unbounce.com/landing-page-examples/5-landing-page-videos-that-will-make-you-jealous/

Userlevel 7
Badge +4

I’d recommend moving the testimonials to below the video for sure. Too much going on above the fold. 

Also, the white text on yellow background makes the button hard to read.

And maybe try a simplified heading, and use the current (wordy) heading as the sub-heading.

Hope this helps and good luck!

Hello Kyle.  I do not have experience in the ‘get rich quick’ world so take my feedback with a grain of salt.  Only thing I wondered was if you could communicate the credibility of being in the Telegraph and The Guardian by using their respective logos in an As Seen In: format.  For me the screen shots were overwhelming, but I am not in your target audience…

Hi Guys,