Variants exits even if deleted


#1

Hi,
If you work with variants being numbered A, B, C etc. and later delete some of them completely, then they still exist on the web.
If you add the e.g. “c.html” to the url you will get the c-variant even if deleted. This is not so good as they could end up being indexed or used by mistake by either us or one of our customers.
Best regards
Lars


#2

Hi Lars, 
I’m going to go ahead and push this into a support ticket so we can dig a bit further into this one. Hang tight!