Is there a way to add a user to view, but only to a certain page or group of pages? So clients can see results, but not see other clients results.
Hey Tracy! You can limit what a user sees by using Client accounts (available on our pro99 plan and up). Client accounts allow you to separate pages, domains and users, meaning that when you invite someone as a ‘viewer’ into your account, they’ll only see the pages contained in that client.
You can learn more about Client accounts here.
Please let me know if you have any more questions! I’m always glad to lend a hand!