I just lost 1 hours worth of writing good content.
I made mistake on typing something so during the process so I clicked undo and it didnt do anything to the text so I pressed it again and it completely got rid of the text I just written.
I then tried clicking redo to go back to where I was but the option to do this was not there anymore
Please can you fix this problem? I wouldn’t want other users to go through the same problem I faced.