Revision controls?


#1

Hi there,
I started to accidentally edit a live page thinking it was a clone of the page. I have not published my extensive edits. Is there a way to remove the edits via some sort of revision controls? Am I stuck with this page being ‘unpublishable’ if I want to retain the original page?

Help!


#2

Hi @DHall, you are able to revert to a previous version. Right next to the Save button, there will be a date/time or indication of when something last happened. When you click on it, you’ll be able to click back to the date when your live version. Unbounce-version