if I buy a plan ?, I lose my trial
Hi Sergio - It looks like you’re currently on our free plan, which will always be available to you (the free plan doesn’t let you connect a custom domain and only has 200 unique visitors per month, so it’s not enough to run a full campaign).
If you upgrade to a paid plan, you’ll get a 30-day trial of that plan to start. During the trial, you’ll have access to all of the features of that plan and we won’t begin charging you until the end of that initial 30-days. If you decide Unbounce isn’t a good fit, you can cancel at anytime during that 30-day trial and we won’t charge you at all and you’ll be put back on the Free plan.
Could I switch from a free plan to a paid plan during a month and then turn back to a free plan, maintaining access to all my landings?