Feedback on Jewellery and Engagement Ring Marketing page please

Hi Everyone!

I am pretty new to this and am using unbounce to market diamond jewellery such as engagement rings. I have created a few pages and tried my best to make them to the format as described in all of unbounces free content. I was hoping I could get some feedback on my page. Heres one of them http://try.omori.ca/customengagement/ feel free to be fully honest. Does it look to cluttered? Do you think my outward link to my engagement ring section on my full website is too much?

Any feedback would be very appreciated. Thanks very Much!

First of all, it’s great that you are doing this!  Landing pages can be so helpful to get you new business, if they are marketed and advertised correctly.  I would point out that Jewelry is typically spelled “jewelry” in North America, rather than “Jewellery” as they do in the UK…(UPDATE: I now see that you are in Canada, perhaps I spoke too soon, they must use the UK spelling there.  Your other typo is in point #1, " thorugh" instead of “through”).   In my experience, even ONE typo will reduce your CTR (click through rate) to just about 0.  It does also look a bit cluttered, but I think it is a nice start.  I would try to use less words to get my point across as well.  Also, the buttons you used look a bit flat, and one of your images isn’t quite formatted right…the one with the ring and the pink flowers on the right side of the page is cutoff a bit).  Also, Susan’s testimonial needs punctuation. If you would like, my firm can make you a professional Unbounce page with a high click through rate, just email me for a quote.  We start at just $399 for lead generation landing pages like the one you are looking to make with guaranteed results.  jenn@velocitymarketingllc.com.  

Hi Jim,

Welcome to the world of Unbounce! Your page if off to a nice start, especially for being new to this. Here are some constructive points of feedback you might find useful: