When duplicating a landing page as a starting point, the “goals/url links” are carried over. I have changed all the links, but the old links appear in the goals tab. How do I delete those?
Hey @Tracy_Harvil hmmm interesting. I have not seen that before, can you provide a screenshot so that we can see exactly what the issue is - tks.