"archive" landing pages instead of deleting them


#1

Why can’t I archive landing pages instead of deleting them…like I do on basecamp with projects?

in case I ever need them in the future.

It just gets too hard to work with hundreds of landing pages on the one screen.


#2

Hey Ben,
This is a feature that we do want to implement eventually. We’re working on a whole slew of improvments to page managing in general (grouping pages, etc…) so maybe we can get archiving in there as well. Thanks!

Carter


#3

The best way to achieve this is just to Unpublish the page. This feature is found on the upper right corner as one of the options with the gears icon.