I am reaching the end of my 30-day BestValue Account. I need to upgrade it now to the Pro account. Wil I be billed twice or jsut the highest prince?
How did you find the free trial so far?
At the end of your 30 day trial, you will be billed the full price for the upcoming month. You won’t be billed twice, as this first month was free. You do have a few add-on’s though, such as users and custom domains, so please note that those are an additional charge (domains $5/month, users $10/month).
Let me know if you have any other questions, Innoverto!